Popular Music Collection For the Advanced Player

Popular Music Collection For the Advanced Player
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780769272825
  • ISBN: 0769272827
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing Company, Incorporated


Coates, Dan


The selections are: Colors of the Wind * Ragtime * How Do I Live * I Believe I Can Fly * I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing * I Say a Little Prayer * Karen's Theme * Love Solo * My One True Friend * Star Wars * Tell Him * Time to Say Goodbye. This Book has been discontinued. Royal Conservatory Pop Syllabus (2007 ed.) titles, "Colors of the Wind" and "Star Wars" can be found in item #AF9948.Coates, Dan is the author of 'Popular Music Collection For the Advanced Player' with ISBN 9780769272825 and ISBN 0769272827.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.